Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lynne Barnhardt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lynne Barnhardt

4.9 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Devin Smith

Devin Smith

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far these guys have been nothing short of amazing ! Saving me so much money and so personable . Loved working with dvonn! Thanks again guys !"
Profile photo of Al R

Al R

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service always by Joseph Williams. Joseph is always attentive, accessible, caring, helpful, professional, and friendly! He is the best broker I have ever had and I have had many over the years."
Profile photo of Patti Whitmarsh

Patti Whitmarsh

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Berkan Gunel

Berkan Gunel

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill is the best insurance agent I’ve worked with, hands down. Nothing more to say. Thank you."
Profile photo of Frank Marrone

Frank Marrone

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Joe Williams, and he was excellent. He helped us easily get what we needed. The customer service was exceptional, and we would certainly recommend Joe to anyone who needs insurance. Additionally, the price was competitive."
Profile photo of Enza Buzzetti

Enza Buzzetti

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best place to go to for insurance. Kathy Keegan is amazing at what she does. She is knowledgeable and friendly and always gets back to me right away with answers to any questions or issues I have. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Rob Cimino

Rob Cimino

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of associate Kathleen Keegan that I immediately switched from my current insurance to State Farm."
Profile photo of mark polla

mark polla

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Evan Forster

Evan Forster

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with. Walked me through the steps of how to change my policies to be the most cost efficient. I appreciate their hard work. Dealing with Jill was amazing. She was Very responsive and went the extra mile for me. I can’t thank this team enough."
Profile photo of D J

D J

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathleen was extremely responsive and helpful getting me set up for my car purchase. Overall a truly great experience!"
Profile photo of Marisa Cirillo

Marisa Cirillo

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of xxDylxx

xxDylxx

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been using this agency as my auto and renter's insurance provider and they are just great. Always professional, friendly, responsive and reliable with good service"
Profile photo of Danielle G

Danielle G

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, accommodating and professional. Best agency around!"
Profile photo of Maya Lorenzen

Maya Lorenzen

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joseph Williams offers an excellent, competent and friendly service! I highly recommend working with him if you like making insurance matters work as smoothly as possible."
Profile photo of V Sntgd

V Sntgd

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Williams was fabulous. He was very knowledgeable and was able to place me with Home Insurance far less the cost than I was quoted by other Insurance Companies. Thank You."
Profile photo of Bob Carillo

Bob Carillo

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always professional, Always personable. Great staff, always there when you need them. been with them 20+ years."
Profile photo of Gillen Melograno

Gillen Melograno

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Nicole the office manager and she was extremely helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Douglas Champagne

Douglas Champagne

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure dealing with the employees...always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Michael Cohen

Michael Cohen

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daphne and I appreciate the great service we got from Jill Cornbrooks."
Profile photo of Debra D'Auria

Debra D'Auria

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm to save money and I did , not realizing I would get better service with friendlier and more personable people."
Profile photo of Patricia Saluk

Patricia Saluk

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5