Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lynne Barnhardt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lynne Barnhardt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leslie Fleming

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very knowledgable and helpful Agency. Takes the time to make sure their clients are well informed and have an understanding of their Policies. I would definitely recommend them."

Devin Smith

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far these guys have been nothing short of amazing ! Saving me so much money and so personable . Loved working with dvonn! Thanks again guys !"

Al R

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service always by Joseph Williams. Joseph is always attentive, accessible, caring, helpful, professional, and friendly! He is the best broker I have ever had and I have had many over the years."

Nick

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using this agency for quite a long time with 100% satisfaction. I used to use Geico but decided to take a look at State Farm to see if they could come back with better rates. Not only do they have better rates but I get to deal with this particular branch whom provide top notch support and answer any questions I may have very quickly. My representative is Kathleen who is great! She is always just one email away! A+++++"

Patti Whitmarsh

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm Team - I had a unique request to my team as I was having an event in my village that required a one-day insurance rider. Kathy wasn't sure what needed to be done but within 1/2 hour she called me back with the answers and the paperwork is now submitted. I'm so thankful for her attention to this as the event is a very special one! Thank you Kathy!"

Berkan Gunel

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill is the best insurance agent I’ve worked with, hands down. Nothing more to say. Thank you."

Frank Marrone

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Joe Williams, and he was excellent. He helped us easily get what we needed. The customer service was exceptional, and we would certainly recommend Joe to anyone who needs insurance. Additionally, the price was competitive."

Enza Buzzetti

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best place to go to for insurance. Kathy Keegan is amazing at what she does. She is knowledgeable and friendly and always gets back to me right away with answers to any questions or issues I have. I highly recommend this office."

Rob Cimino

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of associate Kathleen Keegan that I immediately switched from my current insurance to State Farm."

mark polla

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been using State Farm and The Barnhardt agency for over 30 years for both my home and business. Agent Joe Williams is an expert is all areas of insurance I have needed over the years. The customer service is unmatched and they have never steered me wrong. Highly recommend this agency. Rates are extremely competitive and i have never had a claim denied. You get what you pay for!!!"

Evan Forster

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with. Walked me through the steps of how to change my policies to be the most cost efficient. I appreciate their hard work. Dealing with Jill was amazing. She was Very responsive and went the extra mile for me. I can’t thank this team enough."

D J

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathleen was extremely responsive and helpful getting me set up for my car purchase. Overall a truly great experience!"

Marisa Cirillo

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Joe Williams! Joe Williams is extremely top notch, thorough, knowledgeable, and extremely kind. He treats everyone like family and goes above and beyond for his clients. Thank you Joe for sharing your wealth of knowledge with my fiancé and I and for making getting home owners insurance, car insurance, and life insurance a breeze. There is no one else I would trust to do my business with."

xxDylxx

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been using this agency as my auto and renter's insurance provider and they are just great. Always professional, friendly, responsive and reliable with good service"

Richard Liebert

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a business owner, Lynne Barnhardt and her team exemplify the true meaning of customer service and client care. Five years ago, after shopping numerous insurance agencies, I came upon State Farm and thought I would give them a shot with my business insurance. Quickly and concisely, Lynne put together a policy that fit within my budget and covered all my immediate needs...what can I say but Thank you! I highly recommend."

Danielle G

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, accommodating and professional. Best agency around!"

Maya Lorenzen

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joseph Williams offers an excellent, competent and friendly service! I highly recommend working with him if you like making insurance matters work as smoothly as possible."

V Sntgd

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Williams was fabulous. He was very knowledgeable and was able to place me with Home Insurance far less the cost than I was quoted by other Insurance Companies. Thank You."

Bob Carillo

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always professional, Always personable. Great staff, always there when you need them. been with them 20+ years."

Gillen Melograno

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Nicole the office manager and she was extremely helpful and professional."

Chris Ballerini

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my homeowners insurance with Lynne at State Farm for almost 20 years. I was just able to switch my car insurance with them as well. Kathleen was very helpful during this process and was able to save me alot of money vs my old policy with Progressive. I was also able to save because now I am bundling both policies, saving me hundreds more a year. Another good feature, Statefarm allows you to add a teenager, without putting him on the insurance (while he has a learners permit)"

Douglas Champagne

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure dealing with the employees...always friendly and helpful"

Michael Cohen

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daphne and I appreciate the great service we got from Jill Cornbrooks."

Doug Emery

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency has been the best experience I’ve ever had with insurance companies. I would recommend them to anyone. Any issue I had has been responded to quickly and professionally. Premiums are reasonable as they make it impossible for me to find better value at other agencies. I’ve tried but could not do better elsewhere any message left was answered within an hour or two. When I bought my camping trailer it was so much easier than expected thanks to Kathleen. I hope Lynn Barnhart gives her a raise! Doug"

Debra D'Auria

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm to save money and I did , not realizing I would get better service with friendlier and more personable people."