Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ocarina Peralta

Ocarina Peralta

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ocarina Peralta
"Called about a year ago to obtain an estimate on insurance; was just about to start to shop around for insurance again. It was like Joe Williams read my mind. He called and emailed me to follow up after we had a conversation a few months back. This time around gave me a quote I couldn’t just not take. He was amazing! Persistent and informative. Thank you Joe for your great service !"
Profile photo of Frank Bertelle

Frank Bertelle

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Bertelle
"Just switched to State Farm for auto and homeowner's, Joe Williams has been great to work with so far."
Profile photo of Michael Amendola

Michael Amendola

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Amendola
"Thank you Joe Williams for helping me secure my family’s insurance needs! Truly appreciate your guidance and personal attention. I highly recommend Joe!"
Profile photo of Brandon Mark

Brandon Mark

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Mark
"I worked with Gary Foster for my renter and auto insurance, and I'm highly satisfied with the level of service I was provided. Gary took the time to explain things to me in great detail so I understood what I was purchasing. As a young professional, it feels good to work with someone I can trust to have my best interest and not try to steer me more towards plans with the highest premiums that I don't necessarily need at this point in my life. I look forward to working with Gary and the rest of the Lynne Barnhardt team for my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carol Bardun

Carol Bardun

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Bardun
"Yvonne was so professional and worked closely with me. She explained everything and even helped me reduce my insurance. Very happy with this State Farm Agent"
Profile photo of Debra D'Auria

Debra D'Auria

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra D'Auria
"I switched to State Farm to save money and I did , not realizing I would get better service with friendlier and more personable people. Two years with state farm now. Still happy with the personal service and friendly people."
Profile photo of Pop Pop

Pop Pop

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pop Pop
"Excellent service always there when I need them and that’s for over 20 years! I us this agent for all my i insurance needs and would highly recommended. C.Daley"
Profile photo of Vanessa Melchiori

Vanessa Melchiori

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Melchiori
"My family and I spoke with Gary Foster. If there were 10 stars I'd happily give them to him. I don't know where to begin: he's kind, helpful, goes above and beyond. Has so much patience to explain every minute part we didn't understand and is never condescending. Returns calls and emails quickly. Made us feel he was truly on our side and wanting the best for us. Not to mention...the lowest quote for house insurance and we tried about 10 places in all. On top of that, the quote decreased even more because he worked so hard to get the auto insurance bundled. Now auto will be HALF of what it was with another very popular brand. I can't say enough good things about him, and I feel blessed that we found him."
Profile photo of Gilbert Rahme

Gilbert Rahme

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Rahme
"I worked with Gary Foster in this office. Hands down, Gary is the best insurance agent I have worked with. He takes the time to give you options that fit your budget and the level of protection you need and goes above and beyond to help! Not only were our interactions always great, but Gary also gave me the best deal! Lowest price for the best protection! Can't beat that. Great job! I highly recommend working with Gary Foster from this office!"
Profile photo of Michael Stradford

Michael Stradford

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stradford
"Joe Williams was persistent and consistent; as he administered succinct customer service, tailored to my specifications. The Lynn Barnhardt, State Farm Insurance Agency delivered an impeccable product at an affordable price! They put old-school back on the map!"
Profile photo of cathline cohen

cathline cohen

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cathline cohen
"Agents are always friendly and very helpful with all requests."
Profile photo of Lorraine Black

Lorraine Black

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Black
"Have been with The Lynne Barnhardt agency for 35+ years for all of my auto and homeowner needs. Her team is attentive, responsive, and knowledgeable. Most recently, they helped finalize coverage on a vehicle while I was out of town. Over these years, they have offered ways for me and my family to reduce premiums (defensive driving certificates, new driver steer-clear program, good student discounts, and other cost-saving strategies). Lynne brings a quality of service that is exemplary and a business asset to our community. Thank you, Lynne! Wishing you and your staff continued success!!"
Profile photo of Alice

Alice

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice
"I have been a customer for several years now, and I can't say enough about how happy I am with the quick and personalized service I get anytime I need"
Profile photo of Leslie Fleming

Leslie Fleming

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Fleming
"A very knowledgable and helpful Agency. Takes the time to make sure their clients are well informed and have an understanding of their Policies. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Devin Smith

Devin Smith

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Smith
"So far these guys have been nothing short of amazing ! Saving me so much money and so personable . Loved working with dvonn! Thanks again guys !"
Profile photo of Al R

Al R

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Al R
"Excellent customer service always by Joseph Williams. Joseph is always attentive, accessible, caring, helpful, professional, and friendly! He is the best broker I have ever had and I have had many over the years."
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick
"I have been using this agency for quite a long time with 100% satisfaction. I used to use Geico but decided to take a look at State Farm to see if they could come back with better rates. Not only do they have better rates but I get to deal with this particular branch whom provide top notch support and answer any questions I may have very quickly. My representative is Kathleen who is great! She is always just one email away! A+++++"
Profile photo of Patti Whitmarsh

Patti Whitmarsh

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Whitmarsh
"Love my State Farm Team - I had a unique request to my team as I was having an event in my village that required a one-day insurance rider. Kathy wasn't sure what needed to be done but within 1/2 hour she called me back with the answers and the paperwork is now submitted. I'm so thankful for her attention to this as the event is a very special one! Thank you Kathy!"
Profile photo of Berkan Gunel

Berkan Gunel

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Berkan Gunel
"Jill is the best insurance agent I’ve worked with, hands down. Nothing more to say. Thank you."
Profile photo of Frank Marrone

Frank Marrone

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Marrone
"We worked with Joe Williams, and he was excellent. He helped us easily get what we needed. The customer service was exceptional, and we would certainly recommend Joe to anyone who needs insurance. Additionally, the price was competitive."
Profile photo of Enza Buzzetti

Enza Buzzetti

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Enza Buzzetti
"This is the best place to go to for insurance. Kathy Keegan is amazing at what she does. She is knowledgeable and friendly and always gets back to me right away with answers to any questions or issues I have. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Rob Cimino

Rob Cimino

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Cimino
"I was so impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of associate Kathleen Keegan that I immediately switched from my current insurance to State Farm."
Profile photo of mark polla

mark polla

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mark polla
"Have been using State Farm and The Barnhardt agency for over 30 years for both my home and business. Agent Joe Williams is an expert is all areas of insurance I have needed over the years. The customer service is unmatched and they have never steered me wrong. Highly recommend this agency. Rates are extremely competitive and i have never had a claim denied. You get what you pay for!!!"
Profile photo of Evan Forster

Evan Forster

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Forster
"Very easy to deal with. Walked me through the steps of how to change my policies to be the most cost efficient. I appreciate their hard work. Dealing with Jill was amazing. She was Very responsive and went the extra mile for me. I can’t thank this team enough."
Profile photo of D J

D J

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by D J
"Kathleen was extremely responsive and helpful getting me set up for my car purchase. Overall a truly great experience!"